FIT 4th Semester Student Fashion Show: 2000 Spring

About This Video


FIT 4th Semester Student Fashion Show: 2000 Spring


FIT student fashion show featuring clothing designed by 4th semester F.I.T. students. Dedicated to Professor Alex Bodea. Remarks by Prof. Carol Adelson, Dr Joyce Brown, President of FIT, critics Michelle Pergament and Steve Sousa and award winner Emily Farstadt, critics Sonya Reuben and Kip Chapelle and award winner Alison Miller Bazichelli, critic Heidi Weisel and award winner Liz Pinata, critic Susan Lazar and award winner Alison Levin, critic Elliot Staples and award winner Andre Roberge, critics Isabel and Ruben Toledo and award winner Caterina Bjorn Abouah, critic Jennifer Buckley O'Connell and award winner Sally Zhang, critic B. Michael and award winner Viviana Buraza, critic George Samen and award winner Abigail Dahlquist. Designs include Childrenswear, Current Scene, Sportswear, Knitwear, Tailored Design, Intimate Apparel, Design Studio.
NOTE: portions of this video may be muted due to copyright.


School of Art and Design

Date Created


Date Issued





This video was produced by the Fashion Institute of Technology ("FIT") and is the property of FIT. FIT expressly prohibits the copying, displaying, or uploading to a website of any portion of this video, except for the purposes of fair use as defined in the copyright laws, without express written permission from FIT.
If you feel this work violates copyright law, please contact us at [email protected] and notify us immediately. Our intention is purely educational, but we will promptly remove any material determined to be in violation.